Our Board members play an integral part in our operations, and inspire us to impact “Our Kids” in greater ways.

Stefanie Adams

WNY People Development

Nick Becton

PNC Wealth Management

Patrick Boykin


Hugh Caison

Community Volunteer (ret.)

Katherine Cammack

Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.

Ed Ellison

Cape Fear Academy

James Faison III

District Court Judge

Patrice Faison

New Hanover County Schools

AJ Franchino

Lumos Technologies

Kelvin Hargrove

Deputy Chief Wilmington Police Dept.

Brandon Hickman

Cumulus Media

Jennie Jackson

Bank of America

Tracy Jackson

City of Jacksonville

Michael Long

Brunswick Nuclear Plant Duke Energy

Harris McIntyre

New Hanover County Schools (ret.)

Herb McKim

McKim & Creed (ret.)

Brian McMerty

Arris Partners

William Mercer

Bartley Insurance Services

Doug Smith

UNCW (ret.)

Thomas Varnum

Brooks Pierce

Steven Westbrook

US Cellular

Onslow Advisory Board

Lance Ledoux

Bayonet Enterprises Cruises

Tashia Foster

Onslow County Schools (ret.)

Wendell Boykins

NC Department of Public Safety

Bill Mercer

Bartley Insurance Services

Ebbie Cruddas

SIA Group Insurance

Tim Cavenaugh

City Harvest Church

Shelby Carroll-Deal

Southern Touch Painting

Tracy Jackson

City of Jacksonville

Kelsey Suggs

PNC Bank

Gloria Goodwin
Shannon Tindle


Aaron Suggs

Marine Federal Credit Union

Perry Green

Port City Community Church

Emeritus Members

Gary Chadwick
George Chadwick
Beth Cherry
Scott Cromartie
Blair Goodrich
Fraser Perry
Reggie Shropshire
Steve Wallace
John Wessell
Lucy Wheeless